Directron.com now selling the Phantom Lapboard!


DIRECTRON

New Phantom Lapboard reseller skus up our Phantom Lapboard.  More to come…

4 Responses to “Directron.com now selling the Phantom Lapboard!”

  1. Hey John: I do not know what the word skus means. It’s not in the dictionary !!!

    55 Chevy

  2. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stock-keeping_unit its ok, 55 Chev I didn’t know what it was till a few years ago either:)

  3. Thanks for the info. John. I have a Encarta World English Dictionary, unfortunately it’s dated 1999. Looks like I’ll need a new and up to date version !!! I’am truly happy for you and Jim and the others. You guys have sure defyied the odds, and have come back from the ashes !!! My prayers are continuing for you and your famlies.

    55 Chevy

  4. families, woops, should have used my dictionary.

Leave a Reply

