Another Happy Phantom Lapboard Customer!


The invasion has begun...

Received my Black Lapboard today via FedEx. I wanted to buy one to see the product after all these years. I have to say – the quality, the feel, the look is incredible!!! Much better than I ever imagined. I am actually typing on it as you read. Very easy to set up and installs itself! I can see so many uses for t…his outside of the gaming world as well – espcially considering it is installed on my laptop and I am kicked back in the chair – LOVE IT!!!! Thank you Phantom for bringing this to reality! I would recommend all Fans buy one and check it out!

I would say working at home just got even more comfortable!!! 🙂

Ken

Leave a Reply

