Happy Phantom Lapboard Customers!


Black Phantom Lapboard

Hey John,

Thanks for checking in! We got the lapboards and I tried it out for the first time already. It seems really well made and works great so far. I’m impressed. I’ll take some photos next week and post. I’m so impressed I’d like to order a couple more for gifts actually.

Can I put in an order for one black one and one more white one to give as a gift to my father in law? This is on top of the two black ones I already ordered. If you have the stock can you send me another invoice for one white and one black to my PayPal acct?

Thanks and keep up the great work!

Tara

One Response to “Happy Phantom Lapboard Customers!”

  1. when do you think we will start trading again?

Leave a Reply

