GIZMODO.com reviews our new Lapboard!!!


http://i.gizmodo.com/5136332/phantom-lapboard-review

7 Responses to “GIZMODO.com reviews our new Lapboard!!!”

  1. Jason Deatherage Says:

    I am a shareholder and have been for the last few years. I wanted to let you know that there are some of us out there who are hoping that you will succeed in what you are trying to do. Number one because I am a gaming fan; not as much as I used to be but I still admire the industry and recognize cool ideas when I hear them, and secondly because I appreciate the fact that you guys are working towards trying to clean up a mess to offer a product that was supposed to be written off. Don’t give up! You guys can pull this off. I know the financials look bleak now, but if you guys can just get this thing to market, I know it will catch on. Keep up the good work.

  2. Gerry Hamann Says:

    I am also a shareholder, but unlike most of you, I know little to nothing about gaming.(more like nothing) As a business owner who has failed many times and succeded when many friends and family thought I was crazy for even tyrying, I’d like to say that based on the reviews that have been coming in……well, let me put it this way…if PHEI hits 10 cents..my wife, kids and their kids kids will never have to worry about money!
    There’s nothing more powerful than somene who belives in a dream!Well done Phantom Team~!

  3. Phantom, any plans to take a page from the Giz review and cut the price to about 100 dollars? I am both a potential investor and gamer, and if you’re willing to listen to us I think we can help you and you can help us.

    I’m interested to know if you have anything else in the pipeline, and I’m hoping for the best. I might pick up some shares as a spec play because, let’s face it, despite your troubled past you’re probably the only penny stock in its range coming out with a great product.

    Again, good luck, and here’s to the ride everyone! Let’s hope for the best!

  4. I was kinda hoping to see how PHEI did initially on the lapboard without dropping the price. We don’t know just how popular it may or may not become. Home theater is the perfect environment, and people’s living rooms are changing very rapidly these days with lower TV costs. Perfect setup for the lapboard I think.

  5. phantomadmin Says:

    Exactly our sediments on the price issue. We need to guage the pulse of the market.
    Would you recommend changing the tires on a Nascar Racer without testing it on the track first?????

  6. i think 130 is a fine price for now. i mean, look at the money gamers dump on a video card every few months. u can always drop a price, its hard to raise it.

  7. Is the lapboard available in the UK?

Leave a Reply

