the Lapboard Promo Girl search is on!


I’ve reached out to modeling sites, myspace, craigslist, and other classified areas to find the girl to represent the lapboard, to be sexy softness to our hardware.  I’ve been getting steady emails and I think by next week I’ll be able to put a shoot together – It’s awesome how many women are into gaming. – Well I guess the exposure they will get can’t hurt either. 

If you know of any models that may be interested in the Philly area or close to Philly please let me know – Have them send an email to contactus@phantom.net – subject line – Promo Girl – Thanks all

2 Responses to “the Lapboard Promo Girl search is on!”

  1. I’m in Philly!

  2. LnddMiles Says:

    The best information i have found exactly here. Keep going Thank you

Leave a Reply

